Arquivo de 6 de Dezembro, 2007

06
Dez
07

Journalism Enterprise

Journalism Enterprise é um novo blog dedicado à crítica de sites ligados ao jornalismo online, com a participação de bloggers e jornalistas de diferentes cantos do mundo, sob a orientação de Paul Bradshaw. Eu também participo, e a minha primeira contribuição é com uma avaliação ao fora.tv.

Para já, ainda está numa fase beta, mas deixem as vossas ideias e sugestões.

Journalism Enterprise is a new blog dedicated to the reviewing of websites connected to the online journalism, that counts with the participation of bloggers and journalists from the four corners of the world, under the guidance of Paul Bradshaw. I’m part of it too, and my first review is to fora.tv.

For now is still a beta version, but leave your comments and suggestions.

FORA.tv - The world is thinking




I moved | Mudei-me

Sharks patrol these waters

  • 133.179 nadadores|swimmers
who's online

Add to Technorati Favorites

View my FriendFeed



Twitter

Add to Technorati Favorites Creative Commons License

Naymz | LinkedIn

View Alex Gamela's profile on LinkedIn

View Alex Gamela's page at wiredjournalists.com


Videocast

Top Clicks

  • Nenhum

a

Ouçam o meu podcast AQUI | Listen to my podcast HERE |


My del.icio.us

Use Open Source

LastFM

 

Dezembro 2007
S T Q Q S S D
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31